We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Varina Automotive Service Inc.
804-222-2676
1611 Darbytown Road
Richmond, VA 23231
37.507085 -77.385331
http://varinaautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
38 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Patricia 06/29/2017
  Patricia 05/19/2017
I have been in need of having a regular mechanic shop I could count on and decided to come back to Varina Automotive and it has worked great for me, loving the service and detailed attention I have gotten on all three cars!!!!!!
  Dave 04/27/2017
It is good to always know I can trust the work and recommendations here!
  Allen 03/13/2017
Each time I go to Varina Automotive I find their service to be prompt and professional. They know what they are doing and work with the customer and their vehicle situation.
  Peter 01/05/2017
Excellent service, honest diagnosis and a good local business to support. We have been using them for years!
  Raymond 11/03/2016
  Raymond 11/03/2016
  Walter 10/13/2016
Great work, knowledgeable and Great customer service. There work is completed on a timely matter, and prices are Great!!! Thank you Varina Auto Service Inc. Walter
  Walter 09/29/2016
The Van run great!! I like bringing my vehicle's here, you get good customer service and great work. Thank you
  Dave 09/27/2016
  Rick 06/02/2016
They were busy but they took care of my problem while I waited. Great service.
  Stan 04/07/2016
Great service.
  Beth 03/31/2016
Love this place. Totally trust them. Recommend them to everyone I know.
  Rick 03/31/2016
  Rick 03/31/2016
Great service as always
  Dave 01/01/2016
Good honest work.
  Rick 11/05/2015
Varina Auto is like taking your vehicle to a family member. Reliable professional service and an honest appraisal of your needs. They treat your car like it was theirs.
  Dave 10/04/2015
JOB WELL DONE AS USUAL
  Denise 09/03/2015
My rating is a five. I recommend this shop highly.
  Dave 08/10/2015
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
804-222-2676
near by local auto car shop
1611 Darbytown Road
Richmond, VA 23231
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo